Gimpy's GimpyBlog

Protecting The Monopoly of Pharmaceutical Drugs

Gimpy Blog

Posted by gimpygimpy on 24/11/2009

I work as a researcher and for drug companies. Anyone who is against drugs and vaccines should be stopped. My aim is to stop any criticism and all alternatives to conventional drugs. You are able to tolerate many more drugs and vaccines than you think you can, so don’t stop now. Please join me in my fight for drugs and more research and stop those nasty alternatives. And No, I don’t believe people should have the choice, cause most people are just plain dumb! I expose any problems with alternative health through any  means which I think is just.

The pharmaceutical  drugs you buy supports me, my drug “research”, my colleagues at Sense about Science. So pop a pill today, and keep  my fight against all health alternatives and complimentary medicine going.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

 
